Sparten- und Übungsleiter Kontakte


Aikido und Meditation:

Manouchehr Khalaj Hedayati · Tel.: 0431-65 99 564 · aikidoundmeditation@t-online.de

 

Badminton:

Sebastian Fischer: Tel.: 01709775814 · mail@sebfisch.de

 

Dance:

Christina Zimmer · Tel.: 0151 65 14 1882 · christina.zimmer@gmx.net

 

Fit & Vital:

Elena Schachmeier · Tel. 0431/2109438 · elena.schachmeier@kielertv.de

 

Handball:

Holger Brammer · Tel. 0431/5859098 · holger.brammer@kielertv.de

 

Karate:

Anas Alhussein · anas.alhussein@kielertv.de

 

Schwimmen:

Beate Uhde · Tel.: 0431/548466 · beate.uhde@kielertv.de

 

Sportakrobatik:

Dietmar Mannebeck (Spartenleitung Sprecher)

 

Tischtennis:

Sven Henning · Tel. 53329922 · sven.henning@kielertv.de
 

Tennis: nn

 

 

Turnen:

Inge Hornung · inge.hornung@kielertv.de

 

Volleyball:

Claus Köhler · Tel.: 0431/13867 · claus.köhler@kielertv.de

 

Geschäftsstelle : Tel.:  0431/13212 · info@kielertv.de